Homemade Marshmallow Creme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Easy. Thank you! (Used it in fudge.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nicole Wild
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Super fast, delicious, and fun to make. Also very easy. It yielded 2.5 cups for me and I ended up whipping the egg mixture for closer to 7 minutes. It came out really tasty for ice cream and grilled fluffernutters. I probably won't buy it from stores ever again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Wild

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Worked nicely. Tastes good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOSEPHINE ♥ ALLRECIPES
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Easy to make. I may never buy marshmallow fluff ever again. Used with PBM sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Really Good! Just made a little too much than what I needed. ???? It doubled while mixing it, making WAY too much. Easy to fix though!! ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
This is a great recipe. We were out of Marshmallow and I had a hankering for a hot fudge sundae. I used a little less sugar so that it wouldn't get too thick and it turned out perfectly. I will never buy store bought for sundaes again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Made home made "ding dongs"for my boys for Valentines Day and had to be milk free--- this filling was perfect, tasty and made the milk-free chocolate cakes "creamier"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
I made this to add to fudge, and it worked wonderfully! The texture was wonderful and the taste was so similar to the jarred stuff. I followed another review and added less vanilla, but thought it was too strong of a powdered sugar taste without the full measure of vanilla. I also beat it for about 7 minutes before adding the powdered sugar, and it was perfect! Thank you for a great recipe! I would use it in a heartbeat again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by SHORECOOK
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
YUM! I have never made marshmallow creme before. I do believe I should have mixed it a little longer but it was perfect for spooning over our favorite ice cream. Hubby was really impressed! I will be making this again but I will cut back on the vanilla extract, personal preference. Thanks for sharing moaa, you have a winner here!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHORECOOK
Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cape May Court House, New Jersey, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Homemade Mayonnaise

See how to use a stick blender to make easy homemade mayonnaise.

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

How to Make Ice Cream

See how easy it is to make America’s favorite frozen dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States