Homemade Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Perfect recipe very delicious, my family loves this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Delicious and pretty easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
My first time inmaking lasagna everyone in my family loved it...we had company that time and even them loved this recipe.... just dont add salt to the cottage cheese mixture coz it will end up too salty....i will do that next time....great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cartyaj

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
Excellent & delicious! A big hit @ my house. I lost the garlic cloves somewhere in the store before checkout. Substitited garlic power & it still was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2011
i thought this recipe was delicious! used half of each measure salt and sauteed garlic and onion before adding sauce. also let bake for about an hour and then broiled until golden brown.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
I made this for my birthday awhile back and everybody loved it! I'm making it again this week for a dinner party and I'm adding my own touch this time. I can't to see how it turns out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Okmulgee, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
Not the greatest lasagna. Tasted bland. Needed more spices to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
This is the best recipe!!! My kids are very picky and they liked this!!! excellent sauce and love using the cottage cheese. very very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
Way TOO salty! but it had a nice flavor. I will try and make this again but cut the salt way down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SpicyV

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Delicious recipe that the playoff party quests enjoyed. I like my lasagna a little less cheesy and a little more meaty. Just a matter of personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Bellingham, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Homemade Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna completely from scratch.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States