Homemade Chicken Fettuccine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
this was so good, family loved it and i couldnt stop eating it. Didnt have mushrooms, used fresh garlic and onions. Exceptional with sauteed broccoli. Better than my other fettuccine recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stacey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
This recipe really is good. Also, it is pretty easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
AWESOME!!!!!!!! need I say more lol!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lesley

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
Loved the simplicity of this recipe and my hubby says it was the best he had ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
Quick, easy and delicious! Will definitely keep this one handy for quick go to recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
My family loved it... Very easy and fast, my boys licked the plate clean... This is a keeper. Thanks... =o}
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Calexico, California, USA
Living In: El Centro, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
My whole family loved this dish. Even my 7yr old and she doesnt even like pasta. I added extra cream to it because i needed a little more sauce so hubby would have leftovers. We will def. be eating this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heather0416

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
I loved that the mushrooms were fried in butter to start! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Esther

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewisporte, Newfoundland, Canada
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
This is very similar to a recipe i fell in love with last year, but lost. On its own this is a very good low-carb recipe, just substitute the fettuccine noodles for something else like shirataki noodles or spaghetti squash!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Whangarei, Northland, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
This was good but the chicken breast became a bit dry. Next time I will try this with dark meet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pasadena, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Homemade Fettuccine Pasta

Make homemade fettuccine with or without a pasta machine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States