Holiday Punch II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
This is delicious! I picked up pineapple/orange juice by mistake but it worked perfectly. Garnished it with orange slices and frozen cranberries. Everyone loved it...barely any left. Here's a tip for those who want an adult version...mix in some Travis Hasse's "Apple Pie Liqueur." Great with Thanksgiving dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jlpicanso

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
I am usually not a big punch drinker but made this for a holiday Ladies Event and it was a BIG hit. I made 6 batches and was left with less then a gallon of punch at the very end. Fantastic!! We had a punch dispenser with a spout at the bottom and I put fresh cranberries in it that floated at the top. It looked pretty and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
This was a really quick and easy recipe...I didn't refrigerate it for one day (only for a few hours) and it still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
This was easy and very good. I offered a orange flavored vodka to those who wanted spiked punch. At the end of the party the punch and vodka was gone! Even the guys loved it! I did the iced cranberry mold and it worked beautifully. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MDASILVA11

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
Served this at Thanksgiving, for the first time, and the adults and the kids loved it! The only thing I changed was that I used Splenda instead of sugar (because I didn't have any sugar in the house).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb G

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
Excellent punch! It has the flavor of an exotic rum drink with no alcohol. I substituted diet ginger ale to keep it from being too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
One of my favorite punch recipes. I freeze the juice mixture and set out a few hours before I'm going to use it then add the ginger ale....absolutely delicious and not too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
This was excellent, got many complements and everyone loved it... I forgot to put the sugar and the punch was tasty and sweet without any added sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
Great recipe! I left out the sugar and almond extract ( didn't have any) and it turned out wonderfully! Everyone raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States