Holiday Punch I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
I add pineapple juice and ginger ale, it is amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
This punch was a big hit Thanksgiving! Only variation I used was Grenadine,quarter cup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
I make this punch for almost every holiday gathering or birthday party and everyone loves it...it makes quite a bit but I've actually had to make more! Great recipe and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
I made this punch for our Thanksgiving, everyone loved it!!! I omitted the cherries and oranges, added fresh raspberries and blue berries. Will use at Christmas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Love this!!! And much less sugar than other similar recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
this is a great holiday punch recipe! i made some modifications... took out the lemonade and orange juice (mostly b/c it made the color of the punch a bit muddy and tasted a bit sour for me) and i replaced it with orangina. i also switched out the cherries and added frozen raspberries instead. keep a bottle of red wine on the side for guests to add an ounce or 2 to their drink. excellent holiday drink! thank you very much for the inspiration
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvfood

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Northvale, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Nyack, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
I've made this for a few different events in a 2 gallon drink cooler with a spout. It is refreshing and delicious and not overly sweet and the leftovers hold the sparkle for a few days in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
We made this for Christmas, and it was really good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susabelle
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Perfect Punch! Thanks very much for this recipe. I made this for a Holiday party and it turned out perfect and delicous. I appreciate that all the ingredients are basic and inexpensive. I added an ice ring as others suggested, which made for a very nice presentation. I reserved some of the punch for the ice ring and added orange slices and a few strawberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Easy and good but not great. Will keep trying new recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States