Holiday Hot Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2000
This is a great recipe. I added a little more parmesan cheese & cream and then melted mozzarella over the top just before taking it out of the oven. Friends who swear that they hate spinach loved this dip!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2000
I loved this recipe. Thanks for sharing it with us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2005
This is very easy and tasty. Will make again with a little more cheese maybe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LYNN39SCAF

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2006
I served this at a progressive dinner. I did add a little more cream. Everyone raved about it and wanted the recipe. It is definitely one I'd use again. Also, I ran late getting everything on the table so we stuck the dip in the microwave for 10 minutes instead of using the oven. It worked just fine. I spread some of the left overs on a tortilla and rolled it up. It made a filling and tasty quick lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loves2cook30

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marinette, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2001
This is the best spinach dip receipe I have ever had! Tastes just like the dip at restaurants in my area. I made it for workand received RAVE reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2004
I make this every year during the holidays. My family loves it, even the ones who don't like one or more of the ingredients! I serve mine with corn tortilla chips, like the ones you'd use with salsa. I've had many versions of this dip, but this one is the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2004
This recipe is easy to make and delicious! Every time I've made it I've had to pass along the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KMF0519

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayville, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Moorpark, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2006
This is excellent. Everyone enjoyed it and asked for the recipe. It is also very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2007
this is a great recipe to bring to a potluck. very quick and easy. I put a can on diced tomatoes with chiles in it instead of the red bell pepper and that was great! thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
I stuck to the recipe exactly and it turned out great. Will be making this again, thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Bedelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States