Herman Reunion Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
Very good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
Fantastic. Just made for my bible study group.....they're gonna LOVE IT! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ILUVBROWNIES
Home Town: Mebane, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Bamberg, Bayern, Germany
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2009
Great recipe! I didn't quite like the idea of having pecans and parsley on the outside so I included the parsley in the cheese mixture instead...I thought it added nice color to the ball of cheesy goodness :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CarissaAnn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2009
This is the one I've used for many years, and everyone STILL loves it when it's made...Rated 5 because it is THAT good still ; ) Thanks for adding it here Ann!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by purplestardust101

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Atlantic, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
So good. you won't want to stop eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Garden Grove, California, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
This Cheese ball is soooo yummy! I made it for Christmas, and my family loved it,they loved it so much I made it again while on vacation for everyone to enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelina35

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Perth Amboy, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
Very, Very Yummy! We enjoyed this cheese ball very much! A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wildflower Hill

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairport, New York, USA
Living In: Bloomfield, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
Everyone liked this, I did add some black olives and more of the spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
Very yummy, thanks! I mixed the parsley in with the cheese ball and that was fabulous! Definitely make it ahead to let flavors meld. This makes a lot! I made 3 smallers balls out of it to go farther. I only had almonds on hand, so I chopped them up and used them. It was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
This is a good recipe. It didn't blow my mind, though. I can't pin down what it needed, but it needed something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

It’s like a chocolate cheesecake without all the hard work!

Flayed Man Cheese Ball

Creep ’em out completely with a cheese ball that’s frighteningly good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States