Herman Reunion Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
Very good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
Fantastic. Just made for my bible study group.....they're gonna LOVE IT! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ILUVBROWNIES
Home Town: Mebane, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Bamberg, Bayern, Germany
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2009
Great recipe! I didn't quite like the idea of having pecans and parsley on the outside so I included the parsley in the cheese mixture instead...I thought it added nice color to the ball of cheesy goodness :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CarissaAnn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2009
This is the one I've used for many years, and everyone STILL loves it when it's made...Rated 5 because it is THAT good still ; ) Thanks for adding it here Ann!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by purplestardust101

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Atlantic, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
So good. you won't want to stop eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Garden Grove, California, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
This Cheese ball is soooo yummy! I made it for Christmas, and my family loved it,they loved it so much I made it again while on vacation for everyone to enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelina35

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Perth Amboy, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
Very, Very Yummy! We enjoyed this cheese ball very much! A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wildflower Hill

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairport, New York, USA
Living In: Bloomfield, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
Everyone liked this, I did add some black olives and more of the spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
Very yummy, thanks! I mixed the parsley in with the cheese ball and that was fabulous! Definitely make it ahead to let flavors meld. This makes a lot! I made 3 smallers balls out of it to go farther. I only had almonds on hand, so I chopped them up and used them. It was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
This is a good recipe. It didn't blow my mind, though. I can't pin down what it needed, but it needed something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

It’s like a chocolate cheesecake without all the hard work!

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Flayed Man Cheese Ball

Creep ’em out completely with a cheese ball that’s frighteningly good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States