Herbed Greek Roasted Potatoes with Feta Cheese Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
I LOVE this recipe! I make it for every BBQ, by request!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by moaa
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
My daughter loved these but without the mint & feta. We didn't have 80 minutes of baking so I had microwaved a medium size red potatoes for 4 min each side. We preferred these to be pan fried best or cut it in 8th and bake it that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moaa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
I loved these. I made to go with Mediterranean Chicken Packets from the food network site. I was out of mint so I did not add but would like to try with next time. Mine did stick to the foil so next time I will make sure I spray the foil really good before baking. I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2cook32

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
I flippin loved these potatoes! The lemon and mint just gives them a great zing! I will definitely make these more often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Easy to prepare, huge hit with my family. I didn't have any mint and I'm sure it would have added a nice touch. I just smothered mine in Feta. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ammon
Living In: Mission, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
absolutely love these potatoes! one our family favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Plainfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
These were delicious! I did add a drizzle of honey over top them before cooking. Will be making again soon, might try adding sliced onions as well. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
Cooked this in a skillet, uncovered on the stove. Did not need the water and it took much less time than the oven. Good dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEBIVEE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Waterloo, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
Yummy. Made this tonight with yukon gold potatoes - the lemon did not exactly come thru, nor did the mint, but they were delicious nevertheless. Next time I might bump those two flavors up a bit. I was a little pressed for time, so I cut my potatoes into small chunks and cooked on 425 in my cast iron skillet in my convection oven - took about 45 minutes. Little crispy bits on the outside and creamy on the inside. I used less feta to save a few calories - would also be great with goat cheese or with no cheese at all. Will make again and maybe try to cut the olive oil a touch just to save a few calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
I followed the recipe exactly and it was AMAZING.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caradae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States