Herbed Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2000
Good Stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2000
Great recipe! I added 1/2tsp of soy sauce and 1tsp of italian seasoning, and sprinkled some leftover spaghettie sauce on top as well, just to make it more like a sauce. I loved this, and will most definately make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2000
Used recipe for special dinner with over 30 guests, was a hit. People really loved this recipe. Will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2000
My whole family loved this. There was a lot of cutting and preparing that I like to avoid but the result was worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2000
Nice chicken pasta dish. The chicken had a delicious basil/tomato flavor, but this recipie is nice in that it doesn't completely mask the flavor of your chicken. I found that the chicken/linguini ratio was a little bit low of my taste...I'd recommend either upping the amount of chicken/sauce or reducing the amount of pasta. I had about .5-1.0 servings of pasta left after I'd used up the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2000
Girls love this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2000
Great recipe. I had been trying to find a spagett/pasta dish that was different than just eating your regular red sauce spagetti. My 3 year old loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2001
I used 3-cheese ravioli for the pasta, which complimented the sauce nicely. Very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2001
This was really good! I used more garlic than the recipe called for, and used olive oil instead of vegetable oil, and my husband and I both loved it! Next time I'll try fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2001
I love spaghetti and this is a wonderful change from the traditional, but best of all it grabs them just the same way. Love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Cajun Chicken Pasta

See how to make a creamy chicken sauté served over linguine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States