Herbed Chicken and Fettuccini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2001
I used milk instead of chicken broth - yummy! Also, used "kid friendly" pasta - fun shape & easier to eat! This will be a "staple" at our home! Quick, easy & yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2001
This recipe is great. Very creamy and very easy to make. I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2001
My partner doesn't like cheese sauce so I deleted it but this meal STILL was fabulous! Great, easy recipe to prepare after a long day at work. Plus, you get plenty of nutrition from it (especially if you add more veggies)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2002
Well designed dish. Has everything a full flavored meal needs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2002
I gave this recipie 4 stars because it was very easy to make, and pretty good. Not delicious, but good. I'll probably make it again, this time adding more veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: South Jordan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2002
This pasta rocks! Rich and creamy you'll wish you had doubled the recipe. Very very easy and the only thing I changed was that i used linguini. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2003
This was tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2003
My husband and I didn't really care for this recipe. The sauce did not have much flavor. I am not sure what I could have done differently. I reviewed the other suggestions before making our dinner, and I was really looking forward to tasting this wonderful meal. I doubled the veggies & sauce, but I don't think it helped much. I was really disappointed. I won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cypress, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2004
Good subtle flavor and easy to do. But the sauce was too thin so it was difficult to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2004
It was good, but needed more sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AprilRenee417
Living In: Windsor Mill, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Herbed Chicken Nuggets

See how to make tender baked chicken nuggets with an herb breading.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States