Herb Roasted Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Double the rub & sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Simple and absolutely delicious! Sauce is a must!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BillG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
This was a hit! I did add oregano and I omitted the salt. The glaze during the last part made it even better. It was excellent and we would make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Easy and delicious! Pork comes out very tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
kids loved it !so did i will def make it again !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by delieura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
I made this for the first time this evening. My husband & I both loved it. I took one of the suggestions & made double the rub & glaze & am glad that I did. It was perfect that way. My husband has made several comments about how much he liked it, both during dinner & since - all of about 45 minutes, so obviously we will be having this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crown Point, Indiana, USA
Living In: Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Tried making this with balsamic vinegar and brown sugar as other reviewers suggested, it was amazing! 5 stars with this slight change. We especially loved it with creamy noodles as a side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Loved it! Moist and flavorful. Used Brown sugar and balsalmic suggestion. I had a 5.5 lb roast which took close to 3 hours at 350. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This is hands down the BEST pork I have ever made or tasted. It may even be the best thing I've ever made. I use a 2 pound tenderloin and triple the spice rub (just double the garlic). I also use brown sugar and balsamic vinegar in the sauce. I also roast it on a rack, just so air can circulate around the meat. Just be very careful and don't overcook it--nothing worse than dry pork!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
I added the olive oil like in the video, it was wonderful and the glaze (I used apple cider vinegar) and it kept the roast moist. I paired it with Herbed Scalloped Potatoes (recipe by Autumn Pumpkin on Allrecipes) really good together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by clisamerten

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 831) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey Day Recipes
Top Turkey Day Recipes

So many classic recipes to please your pilgrims.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Herb Roasted Pork

See how to make sage-rubbed roasted pork with a tangy glaze.

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States