Herb Roasted Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Kids & In-laws loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
This was fantastic! I used a pork tenderloin and took the advice of using Balsamic vinegar and brown sugar and doubled the water for the glaze
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
This was super simple to put together. Used brown sugar and balsamic vinegar to make 2x the sauce. The pork was put in a slow cooker for 6 hrs but think I'd like to try the oven next time. I like the leftover suggestion of adding pepper and pineapples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Butler, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I love this recipe!!! I triple the sauce because my family loves it so much!! This is a regular on our menu :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
My jaw fell open when my 2 1/2 yr old asked for 2nds, then 3rds!!! This is coming from the kid who's extent of meat eating is only chicken nuggets. She told me and I quote, "Mommy, this is delicious!" Def making this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Norwalk, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Norwood, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Delicious! Doubled the spices and the sauce. The pork loin was a little more than 4 lbs and took about two and a half hours with the last half hour finishing up quickly. I added about a half cup of water to the roasting pan. The family loved it. Fed five men aged 6-60 and they all gave it two thumbs up. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
very easy and tasty ... I made it as written and definetly will make it again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Made exactly to recipe. Was amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Whole family ate it up! Nothing was left for left over. Will def make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Margi
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
This recipe was a winner!! I had to alter some ingredients based on what I had on hand so I used poultry seasoning in place of sage and ponzu/teriyaki sauces in place of the soy sauce. I also only used a 3 pound roast. I doubled the glaze recipe and added quartered apples in with the pork. I also lined the bottom with sliced onion so the roast could sit on it and cook. Oh, and I cooked it for about 2.5 hours and it was a perfect medium and so tender. It was delicious!!! My toddlers all asked for seconds and thirds and every plate at the table was empty. That NEVER happens! I will definitely be putting this one into the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 861) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Herb Roasted Pork

See how to make sage-rubbed roasted pork with a tangy glaze.

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States