Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Very good !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
It is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zswanie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Hubby said it was THE BEST home cooked meal he's had. Thank you, what a fantastic recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by GFCF Mom
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I halved the recipe because I was only cooking 3 pieces of salmon. It was plenty of marinade. I also used a lemon rosemary seasoning in place of the lemon pepper because I didn't have it. It was delicious on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
Loved the this recipe however I cut down the salt and added some honey. Will absolutely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing, but I don't own lemon pepper, so didn't add that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: West Chester, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
This is a superb recipe. I marinated the salmon fillets for about 4 hours. Unfortunately, we had a thunderstorm at dinnertime so I was not able to grill the salmon. As another reviewer suggested, I baked them at 400 for about 20 minutes. I poured on all of the reserved marinade before baking. It was tasty and delicious and there was a nice glaze. My husband and I loved it! Next time we'll try grilling it if weather permits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Wonderful flavor for salmon. I made this almost 2 weeks ago and my family is still raving about how great it tasted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
We loved this - definitely oil the grate before you flip as well. Cooked flesh side down to start, then skin side down. 5 min/side was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Loved this. The flavor reminds me of the Jack Daniels bourbon sauce from Friday's. Made it on the George Foreman as well. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Union, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 273) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States