Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
This is one of our favorite salmon recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
I made this at Christmas and it was quick and delicious. Probably the best salmon I have ever had! If I make this again and it turns out just as good, this recipe will go on my go to list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
WOW! This was amazing! I let it marinate for around 3 hours and the flavor was just absolutely wonderful. Best grilled salmon dish I have ever made. Make it and you won't be sorry!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carlyn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Should be given 10 stars. So good! I cooked the salmon on a cedar plank for 20 minutes on the grill. My husband loved the recipe. I will make again. I also heated the marinade and we used it on the finished product. I marinaded the salmon for 5 hours in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvstocook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
This is the BEST salmon I have ever tasted! I marinated for about 4 hours, then used our outdoor grill to make it. Make sure to spray the grill with non-stick cooking spray, then place the salmon skin side UP. After a couple minutes, you can flip the fish over, scales onto the grill, and add more sauce. I added a touch of honey to sweeten the fish and it browned perfectly. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
My family loves this--one time I blackened salmon in skillet on stop top (did not need to add or change a thing)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
VERY GOOD,COOKED IT ON A CEDER BOARD, OVER 35 MIN.S( VERY LARGE HALF.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Hooey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sister Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Waupaca, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
Salmon is good just about any ole way, but this is very good. Nice selection of ingredients in the marinade. My husband loved it and he is not really a fish guy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marsha Lea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
This recipe is Marvelous! I changed nothing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
Made the full amount of marinate (except cut the oil in half) for two larger pieces of salmon. I baked at 350 for about 20 minutes. By far the best salmon recipe we've tried from this site. The flavors really complement the salmon. I marinated for about 1.5 hrs before cooking and while the oven warmed, I reduced the marinate by about half and then based the fish with it during baking. Will definitely have again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fulton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 296) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States