Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
This is the BEST salmon I have ever tasted! I marinated for about 4 hours, then used our outdoor grill to make it. Make sure to spray the grill with non-stick cooking spray, then place the salmon skin side UP. After a couple minutes, you can flip the fish over, scales onto the grill, and add more sauce. I added a touch of honey to sweeten the fish and it browned perfectly. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
My family loves this--one time I blackened salmon in skillet on stop top (did not need to add or change a thing)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
VERY GOOD,COOKED IT ON A CEDER BOARD, OVER 35 MIN.S( VERY LARGE HALF.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Hooey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sister Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Waupaca, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
Salmon is good just about any ole way, but this is very good. Nice selection of ingredients in the marinade. My husband loved it and he is not really a fish guy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marsha Lea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
This recipe is Marvelous! I changed nothing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
Made the full amount of marinate (except cut the oil in half) for two larger pieces of salmon. I baked at 350 for about 20 minutes. By far the best salmon recipe we've tried from this site. The flavors really complement the salmon. I marinated for about 1.5 hrs before cooking and while the oven warmed, I reduced the marinate by about half and then based the fish with it during baking. Will definitely have again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fulton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2012
Wow... this is the best salmon ever!!! The whole family loved it. All the ingredients compliment the salmon perfectly. I marinated it for 6 hours and then grilled it. Definately deserving of 5 stars. Thank You.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
This is THE BEST salmon recipe I have ever had! Have shared it several times with others and it is always a HUGE hit. Great one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
This marinade is fantastic! I cooked my Coho salmon in the oven on 350 F for 20 minutes and it was perfect. Thank you so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Good recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States