Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
I loved this recipe and so did my picky daughter who "did not" like salmon!! She loves it now. I tried both oven and grill and you just can't mess this up. I even let it marinade over night (I forgot about it) and it was still DELICIOUS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Toni Tucker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2013
I have made this several time now, and each time has been amazing. Cheers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhomboid
Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
Marinated for a little less than 2 hours. The flavor is amazing. One of the best pieces of Salmon I have ever tasted. Definitely in the recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Awesome Salmon, wish I would of made more
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
This is absolutely awesome. I usually tinker a little with recipes, sometimes to suit my taste a little more and sometimes just so I feel like it's more my own, but I do not mess with this one at all. The only variation was I squeezed a lemon wedge in the marinate and put regular ground pepper in because I didn't have any lemon pepper on hand. I'm sure it made little if any difference, but I can't rave enough about this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
Loved it! Added 1 TBS of butter and brushed on the marinade on both sides. Covered with foil and after an hour baked at 375 for 20 minutes, uncovered and broiled for 5 minutes. Perfect, best Salmon I have had anywhere.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
I used frozen salmon and didn't marinate, just baked in a 350 degree oven for 22 min. It was PERRRRRRRRRRRRRRFECT! GREAT FLAVOR AND VERY MOIST! BEST SALMON RECIPE EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
I made this recipe for a friendly BBQ and it was a big hit. I made it just as directed except I let it marinate for approx. 4 hours.... It has an excellent flavor. I do not care for salmon and I actually ate some of it, which is saying a lot. Others have asked for the recipe. The caramel glaze finish that you end up with is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2013
I followed most of the recipe, but my grill was out of gas so I followed one reviewer's advice and foiled the salmon before baking in my toaster oven @400F for about 25 minutes. Salmon turned out perfect in texture and taste! I only marinated for about 4 hours but I'm sure I could've marinated for a shorter time. I served with sautéed asparagus (in garlic, butter and onions) over quinoa/brown rice blend. Gonna make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jane Guzauskas Ruby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Quick, easy and delicious. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 317) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States