Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
Yummy! Since I'm a novice with Salmon, I baked this. Lined an 8 X 8 glass pan with foil, poured 1/2 the marinade over the salmon and baked for 16 to 18 minutes. Oven was set for 400. I also added 2 tablespoons of lemon to this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iona, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Awesome marinade!! Will def make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
Followed this recipe to the Tee and it was fantastic. Use to only eat salmon at the restaurants because I wasn't confident enough to try and fix it myself, but no more. This better than any I've ever got from a restaurant. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2013
My husband loved this recipe and he is not a fish eater. I modified the recipe for myself however, by leaving out the sugar and olive oil. I added a tbsp of water and it was more of a paste. I slathered on top of my filet and grilled it! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
This was refreshing and delicious! My husband loved it! I think it needed to marinate for longer than an hour to really soak through if you have thick pieces of salmon though. Also, next time I try it I am planning on keeping the glaze and adding it over the salmon as it grills as another person mentioned!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
This recipe was way too easy. The marinade was easy to make. We left it in the marinade for close to 4 hours. The salmon was tender and tasted amazing! This will definitely be a recipe used over and over again in our kitchen!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2013
I made this the other night and I gotta say, it was very good. I am trying to eat healthier, who isn't, but I don't like fish so I was nervous but it was really very good. My husband likes all kinds of fish but hasn't had much because I don't know how to cook it right but with this recipe it was perfect! He said this was the best he has ever had! I made it in the electric skillet instead of the grill but that is all I changed. This is for sure my recipe for salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
Excellent! My husband can't stop raving about it being the best salmon he's had in a very long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
My husband loved this. Good enough for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
Great recipe! It was way to cold outside here (probably 35 degrees) so broiled them. Turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PAULDI

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Summit Point, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States