Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by mattd22556
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Was great! Everyone loved it. The picture at the top of this recipe isn't a good representation of the end result.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palatine, Illinois, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Oh My God my family absolutely LOVES this recipe! My college student kids beg me to make it. I have already made this many times and they still beg for it. Definitely a keeper in my house! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I have been making this for months now, it is great. The only change I made was reducing the brown sugar. A little too sweet for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Oh my gosh, AWESOME!! We don't even really like cooked salmon, but NOW we do!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jill Gwen

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Santa Monica, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Very good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
This had great flavor. I used 2 filets and halved the ingredients, used only 1 tsp of brown sugar, used 6 real garlic cloves minced instead of powered. I didn't have lemon pepper so used grated lemon peel with a little of the juice and black pepper separately. Had grilled asparagus and Seeds of Change quinoa and brown rice or I've used Costco's quinoa and kale in the frozen case. I also added hot peppers to the marinade mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
I liked this a lot. Unfortunately my husband reacted to the soy sauce! Good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
This was a great and simple marinade that tasted fantastic. I let it set overnight prior to cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sioux City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
"..reheats nicely for lunches the next day!" Are you kidding me Heather? For reheating you need leftovers! We grilled a pound fillet so we'd have some to top salad the next day. We scarfed the whole pound. Thank you for an easy, fabulous marinade made with pantry staples. I'll be hard pressed to try other recipes now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SherryL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I have a very picky husband and he loved it! I cooked it more like 6-7 min per side because he likes all his food well done. Will definitely make this again. I added a sprinkle of ginger and pepper as well as a few drops of fresh lemon per side and served it with lemon wedges over a bed a fresh spinach. Very flavorful and healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 330) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States