Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
Wow!! This recipe is awsome!! I got a high five from my husband! I only marinated it for 45 minutes and was still amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sherlyn Mendes
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
It was fabulous. Loved the amount of color it added to the fish and just the right amount of herbs. I baked/broiled it and it was perfect. Great recipe, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This was AMAZING. I only had the frozen cheap salmon and a Foreman grill. I marinated overnight and this was DELICIOUS, even as leftovers! I might try this on chicken too. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Dallas Center, Iowa, USA
Living In: Provo, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
AWESOME recipe! This is my first time writing a review, that is how good this recipe is! I have used it 3 times now and every time it turns out perfect. The longer you marinate it, the better it is. I use the lower sodium soy sauce. To die for the next day served cold on a bed of lettuce with your favorite dressing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
This recipe is amazing!! I love garlic so I put in 1 tsp of garlic powder. Apart from that, I have made this for several people and they rave about it, kids and adults. Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
i loved this ! i baked this in my oven for 20 minutes instead of a grill, and it came out very delicious and moist. I've made this dish countless times and its always a great meal, usually made with brown rice and asparagus for me :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
considering I am very cautious of salmon, because of it's notoriously strong flavor- this recipe ROCKS!! Did it just as written, and LOVED it! Thanks so much for helping me see that I can make fish at home that I'd actually enjoy eating!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Largo, Florida, USA
Living In: Garner, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
I liked this a lot, it was easy and very taste. Family liked it as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
This was the best. I didn't leave any of the herbs out like I usually do (picky husband) and it was great. Everyone liked it. I cooked mine on an indoor grill, 5 minutes each side. It was perfect. This one's going in my recipe favorites. I cooked the leftover marinade till it thickened and put it on the salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
Made it for dinner tonight. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 294) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States