Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
AWESOME recipe! This is my first time writing a review, that is how good this recipe is! I have used it 3 times now and every time it turns out perfect. The longer you marinate it, the better it is. I use the lower sodium soy sauce. To die for the next day served cold on a bed of lettuce with your favorite dressing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
This recipe is amazing!! I love garlic so I put in 1 tsp of garlic powder. Apart from that, I have made this for several people and they rave about it, kids and adults. Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
i loved this ! i baked this in my oven for 20 minutes instead of a grill, and it came out very delicious and moist. I've made this dish countless times and its always a great meal, usually made with brown rice and asparagus for me :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
considering I am very cautious of salmon, because of it's notoriously strong flavor- this recipe ROCKS!! Did it just as written, and LOVED it! Thanks so much for helping me see that I can make fish at home that I'd actually enjoy eating!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Largo, Florida, USA
Living In: Garner, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
I liked this a lot, it was easy and very taste. Family liked it as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
This was the best. I didn't leave any of the herbs out like I usually do (picky husband) and it was great. Everyone liked it. I cooked mine on an indoor grill, 5 minutes each side. It was perfect. This one's going in my recipe favorites. I cooked the leftover marinade till it thickened and put it on the salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
Made it for dinner tonight. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
All I can say is that this was amazing!!! No changes whatsoever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
Very good results. I have made this several times. I've followed the recipe exactly and once used italian seasoning blend because I was out of basil. Turned out great both ways ! I have also found that I can cut back a little on the oil to decrease the fat without sacrificing a thing on this yummy marinade. I'll definitely make this one again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
this recipe deserved all five stars, i used brown rice and the side vegetable could be your favor ! enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gonzalezlovetocook

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

Displaying results 141-150 (of 281) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey Day Recipes
Top Turkey Day Recipes

So many classic recipes to please your pilgrims.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States