Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
Perfect recipe! I cooked it on an electric skillet instead of an outside grill, and everything else I did according to the recipe. Even my husband likes it, and he's not too keen on eating fish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pam Ziegler Lutz
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
This was really delicious! I let it marinate about 2 hours and cooked on an indoor grill (it was 18 degrees outside). Made for a lovely meal served with baked potatoes and sauteed green beans, peppers, and mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam Ziegler Lutz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroeville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
I don't take the time to comment on many recipes but I had to on this one! A new staple at our house my daughter amd I loved it Thanks Heather!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MADMURRAYSMUNCHIES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
This is one of our favorite salmon recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
I made this at Christmas and it was quick and delicious. Probably the best salmon I have ever had! If I make this again and it turns out just as good, this recipe will go on my go to list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
WOW! This was amazing! I let it marinate for around 3 hours and the flavor was just absolutely wonderful. Best grilled salmon dish I have ever made. Make it and you won't be sorry!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carlyn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Should be given 10 stars. So good! I cooked the salmon on a cedar plank for 20 minutes on the grill. My husband loved the recipe. I will make again. I also heated the marinade and we used it on the finished product. I marinaded the salmon for 5 hours in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvstocook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
This is the BEST salmon I have ever tasted! I marinated for about 4 hours, then used our outdoor grill to make it. Make sure to spray the grill with non-stick cooking spray, then place the salmon skin side UP. After a couple minutes, you can flip the fish over, scales onto the grill, and add more sauce. I added a touch of honey to sweeten the fish and it browned perfectly. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
My family loves this--one time I blackened salmon in skillet on stop top (did not need to add or change a thing)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
VERY GOOD,COOKED IT ON A CEDER BOARD, OVER 35 MIN.S( VERY LARGE HALF.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Hooey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sister Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Waupaca, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 111-120 (of 329) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States