Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
This is one of our favorite salmon recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
I made this at Christmas and it was quick and delicious. Probably the best salmon I have ever had! If I make this again and it turns out just as good, this recipe will go on my go to list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
WOW! This was amazing! I let it marinate for around 3 hours and the flavor was just absolutely wonderful. Best grilled salmon dish I have ever made. Make it and you won't be sorry!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carlyn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Should be given 10 stars. So good! I cooked the salmon on a cedar plank for 20 minutes on the grill. My husband loved the recipe. I will make again. I also heated the marinade and we used it on the finished product. I marinaded the salmon for 5 hours in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvstocook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
This is the BEST salmon I have ever tasted! I marinated for about 4 hours, then used our outdoor grill to make it. Make sure to spray the grill with non-stick cooking spray, then place the salmon skin side UP. After a couple minutes, you can flip the fish over, scales onto the grill, and add more sauce. I added a touch of honey to sweeten the fish and it browned perfectly. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
My family loves this--one time I blackened salmon in skillet on stop top (did not need to add or change a thing)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
VERY GOOD,COOKED IT ON A CEDER BOARD, OVER 35 MIN.S( VERY LARGE HALF.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Hooey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sister Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Waupaca, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
Salmon is good just about any ole way, but this is very good. Nice selection of ingredients in the marinade. My husband loved it and he is not really a fish guy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marsha Lea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
This recipe is Marvelous! I changed nothing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
Made the full amount of marinate (except cut the oil in half) for two larger pieces of salmon. I baked at 350 for about 20 minutes. By far the best salmon recipe we've tried from this site. The flavors really complement the salmon. I marinated for about 1.5 hrs before cooking and while the oven warmed, I reduced the marinate by about half and then based the fish with it during baking. Will definitely have again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fulton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA

Displaying results 101-110 (of 316) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States