Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
This is THE BEST salmon recipe I have ever had! Have shared it several times with others and it is always a HUGE hit. Great one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
This marinade is fantastic! I cooked my Coho salmon in the oven on 350 F for 20 minutes and it was perfect. Thank you so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Good recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
I can't believe it, this recipe was so awesome, my whole family loved it, and they are not all fish eaters, let alone salmon eaters!! I followed the recipe and directions as stated except that I baked my salmon rather than grilling it,, worked great for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
I liked this salmon because it didn't taste too "fishy." My husband (the real fish person) thought it was a little too sweet. I will certainly make this recipe again, but I think I'll cut back on the brown sugar and maybe add a clove or 2 of crushed garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
we fed 17 people, it was a huge hit, many said it was the best salmon they ever had
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
AMAZING!! I grilled these on cedar planks and it was incredible. Followed recipe with one exception - I didn't have lemon pepper, so I squeezed some fresh lemon and sprinkled black pepper into the marinade. Simple and so good. Will definitely keep this in rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
YUM!! from a picky cook. Very delicious. I was concerned about so much sugar, so I used about half the amount; I didn't have any soy sauce, so I used Bragg's Amino Liquids, a healthy soy alternative, and I had no parsley, so I decided to throw in a healthy sprinkle of powdered ginger. deeelishous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
This was a fantastic recipe, I was looking for a new marinade for Salmon. I followed the recipe exactly, I also doubled the recipe, I marinated the salmon in 1/2 of the marinade i made for about 2 hours and then while I was grilling the salmon I kept brushing the salmon with the other half of the marinade.. Great Flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Roxbury, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
This is so delicious! I made it for my husband in the oven instead of the grill, and he said it's the best recipe we've tried yet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 305) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States