Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Loved this. The flavor reminds me of the Jack Daniels bourbon sauce from Friday's. Made it on the George Foreman as well. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Union, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I love this easy to make recipe. I used a grill pan indoors and the marinade seemed to add a sweet, smokey flavor. Yum. I had some frozen tilapia on hand and used this recipe. It was just as good as the salmon. I'm not a freqent fish eater but this has taken seafood to a new level.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beecee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Park Ridge, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
My family loves this marinade. It doesn't overpower the taste of the salmon. I can mix it up after work, marinate it for about an hour and then cook it on the grill. I use a solid grill top and set the timer to flip at 5 minutes. It's makes a fast, delicious dinner served with rice and a Caesar salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Very simple ingredients that amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
I love grilled salmon so I decided to try this. All I can say is WOW!!! This is probably the best salmon I've ever had! Bar none. And I've eaten some pretty good salmon, in some nice restaurants. But this is so much better. This will make my regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kraig
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Great grilled salmon....Will be making this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kraig

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: American Falls, Idaho, USA
Living In: Chubbuck, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
I use this recipe all of the time quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
I don't think I will ever make salmon any other way now that I have found this marinade! So many marinades are either bland, or so strong that you can't taste the salmon. This one is just perfect, and made with ingredients that most will already have on hand. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Fantastic recipe! We like garlic, so I added almost twice as much garlic powder. We love salmon in general and look for good salmon marinades all the time. This is now one of our favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
This was honestly the best salmon I've ever had. I didn't have to change a thing and it was absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 264) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States