Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I have a very picky husband and he loved it! I cooked it more like 6-7 min per side because he likes all his food well done. Will definitely make this again. I added a sprinkle of ginger and pepper as well as a few drops of fresh lemon per side and served it with lemon wedges over a bed a fresh spinach. Very flavorful and healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
I've made this twice exactly as written for the marinade. I've had to increase the grill time to 7 minutes per side, and it's perfect. I crave this dish. Best salmon recipe ever...my family agrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I've made this several times and it's delicious. I didn't like salmon until I tried this recipe. Childhood memories of fried patties made with salmon out of the can made me avoid salmon for most of my life. Try this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tamra Witt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stacey Garcia
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
I used the exact ingredients and my husband and my kids loved it. The fish was juicy and crispy. I used salmon fillet with no skin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey Garcia

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
I have tried several grilled salmon recipes on my Big Green egg. This one is the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Cooked this for me and my bf it was absolutely amazing I did add a dash of liquid smoke. I will make again{\rtf1\ansi\ansicpg1252 {\fonttbl} {\colortbl;\red255\green255\blue255;} }
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
This was THE BEST marinade I've EVER used!!! Incredible outcome! My family & I all go to Alaska to fish for salmon every other year, so I have alot of wild salmon to cook. I've used many different recipes, but this one IS THE ONE! It is easy, delicious and WOW, my family all raved over this one! This is a keeper! Try it! Thank you Heather for a truly DELICIOUS recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Thank you Chef Heather!! I made this recipe tonight and it was excellent. I only had 2 fillets so I prepared the marinade accordingly. It was delish!!! We will use this recipe going forward. Thank you for sharing your talent with us! God bless ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Impressive served to guests or a wonderful everyday meal. Be careful when broiling as it can burn quickly. I grilled it on High on the second highest level 5min each side as directed, but watch it closely. This will certainly be a family favorite. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Says INDOOR not outdoor grill
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 302) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States