Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
This was THE BEST marinade I've EVER used!!! Incredible outcome! My family & I all go to Alaska to fish for salmon every other year, so I have alot of wild salmon to cook. I've used many different recipes, but this one IS THE ONE! It is easy, delicious and WOW, my family all raved over this one! This is a keeper! Try it! Thank you Heather for a truly DELICIOUS recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Thank you Chef Heather!! I made this recipe tonight and it was excellent. I only had 2 fillets so I prepared the marinade accordingly. It was delish!!! We will use this recipe going forward. Thank you for sharing your talent with us! God bless ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Impressive served to guests or a wonderful everyday meal. Be careful when broiling as it can burn quickly. I grilled it on High on the second highest level 5min each side as directed, but watch it closely. This will certainly be a family favorite. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Says INDOOR not outdoor grill
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Tried this exactly as published, except I did it on the stove in a grill pan. It was excellent. I will do this again...definitely. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Georgia, USA
Living In: Suches, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
I used my indoor electric grill, so both sides cooked at once in 5-6 minutes. That marinade is going on some pork chops next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
This did it...I now love salmon. A great company dish! Will definitely be serving and eating more salmon. Thank you Heather. Would not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
This was fabulous! My husband turned up his nose about having salmon for dinner but after we finished he raved about it! He wanted it again the next night! We will be having this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
I have been using this recipe since it first appeared on this site. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!! I give it to everyone I know and they feel the same way. Don't change a thing, trust me, it's my go to salmon recipe! Once a week , never get tired of it!!By the way this is my first review ever and i have been on this site for years! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
I tried this recipe last night. It was so easy and my husband and I just loved it. Absolutely delicious. I used my grill pan on my stove top to cook. I was in a rush and only marinated 1/2 hour but the result was still very flavorful. My husband is the salmon lover. Me not so much. But this I will make over and over. I did the salmon on high heat 4 minutes one side and after flipping, less on the other side. I didn't have lemon pepper so I used plain pepper and some lemon juice. The salmon was moist. This is good enough for company for sure. Try it and enjoy it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 296) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States