Healthy Turkey Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised! This tasted just like meatloaf made with ground beef. I doubled the recipe, but forgot to increase to 2 eggs so mine kind of fell apart, but tasted great! Will definitely be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonja Grothe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
This was phenom! We needed to bake it much longer than 25' but it was worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
LOVE THIS RECIPE!!! my son (3yrs old) also loves it:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenio

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
This is an awesome recipe. A great substitute for beef meatloaf. We omit the peppers and just and a bit more salsa and throw in some onion and garlic powder for taste. We also mix some ketchup and regular BBQ sauce together and put it on top of the loaf before cooking. And some tang and flavour to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAYTEKMULTISYNC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stratford, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
Yummy! I doubled it as suggested in the reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by midnightrue
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
Very easy to make, quick, and very yummy! I portioned mine into a cupcake tin so I could get the servings right and at 350 it only took the 25 mins!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Slapout, Alabama, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
This was super easy to make and very delicious. Both my children ate it (1 and 3), which is my overall goal when cooking. We ate it with carrots and mashed potatoes. Very yummy and will be making often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
I was looking for a healthy way to fix my ground turkey and came across this recipe. I've made meatloaf with turkey before but thought this would be a nice change. It turned out really good! The only thing I did different was that I used a can of Rotel tomatoes with habenero chilies because I didn't have salsa & didn't want to go to the store. I made individual servings in a cupcake pan - for a single person, this works GREAT! Just grab & go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PMtz19

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
This turkey loaf was amazing! Not only did it taste and smell wonderful, it was healthy as well and very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
Easy, tasty for dinner. Great as a leftover in meatloaf sandwiches. This will be a regular in my home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairbury, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 308) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States