Healthier Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by MommySmith
Reviewed: May 16, 2012
This was really great! My family only likes cauliflower raw but I did have a green and yellow bean with carrot mix on hand. This dish was so flavorful! The lemons flavored the vegetables too and it was such a great meal! My kids loved it also! Will DEFINATELY make again but will add more old bay seasoning next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommySmith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: New Market, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2012
Absolutely perfect meal to make for a quick colorful plate of something light on the stomach! Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KateDee
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
It was delicious and easy to make! I cooked it for 25 minutes and substituted the red peppers for carrots instead. Still came out perfect. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KateDee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: North Andover, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
Easy to make & it was super delicioso. Loved every bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TiFB
Home Town: Alameda, California, USA
Living In: Oakland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
So easy to prepare. I only kept the fish in for 25 minutes at 350, and they came out perfect. Nice easy meal for the family, my 9 year old son ate it up in no time. I served baby new potatoes and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
I have to agree with the others. This was quite tasty. Bonus points for its simplicity.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Was pretty good, but a little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by morgangary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
surprisingly tasty! everything is well balanced and relatively healthy! ...i did add carrots to the veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Ferrer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
Awesome recipe -- quick and easy on a weekday. I served with butter and herb rice and broccoli. Will definitely use again, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canal Fulton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Massillon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Changed the garlic and used oregano. Very easy to make. Would definitely do again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States