Healthier Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
It was really good. Better then I thought
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Low calorie and still tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexis Goodell
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Really great if you are pressed for time. This is so simple, fresh, and healthy. You can add pretty much any veggies you want with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SandyK811

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrzcrwn
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Very good! So happy I made this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
This was pretty on point with some broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julsee

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Tried it tonight. My husband and I loved it. Yummy!!! The taste from the lemon is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by donnav

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Yonkers, New York, USA
Living In: Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
My daughter and husband gobbled this up. (My daughter is a typical 10 year-old who finds fish suspicious and rejects my offerings but she LOVED this.) I did not have the Old Bay so I looked up a substitute and this is what I found: 2 ½ Tbs. paprika 2 Tbs. salt 2 Tbs. garlic powder 1 Tbs. black pepper 1 Tbs. onion powder 1 Tbs. cayenne pepper 1 Tbs. dried leaf oregano 1 Tbs. dried Thyme Combine all ingredients thoroughly and store in an airtight jar or container. Makes about 2/3 cup Served with brown rice (The three minute kind from Trader Joe's) Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Free Mom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Angela
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
My family LOVES this. It tastes great, it's healthy, and it's EASY. The first time I made it I included the lemon, but I haven't since then. It wasn't bad, we just aren't lemon ppl. I change up the veggies with whatever is fresh at my local produce market.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lady Lake, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lela
Reviewed: May 5, 2013
I needed something different for tilapia. This recipe was great. My family loved the tilapia with the combination of lemon, butter, seasonings, and garlic. The vegetables were a bit soggy. Next time, I will steam the vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lela

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 11-20 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States