Healthier Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by MommySmith
Reviewed: May 16, 2012
This was really great! My family only likes cauliflower raw but I did have a green and yellow bean with carrot mix on hand. This dish was so flavorful! The lemons flavored the vegetables too and it was such a great meal! My kids loved it also! Will DEFINATELY make again but will add more old bay seasoning next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommySmith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: New Market, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2012
Absolutely perfect meal to make for a quick colorful plate of something light on the stomach! Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KateDee
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
It was delicious and easy to make! I cooked it for 25 minutes and substituted the red peppers for carrots instead. Still came out perfect. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KateDee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: North Andover, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
Easy to make & it was super delicioso. Loved every bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TiFB
Home Town: Alameda, California, USA
Living In: Oakland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
So easy to prepare. I only kept the fish in for 25 minutes at 350, and they came out perfect. Nice easy meal for the family, my 9 year old son ate it up in no time. I served baby new potatoes and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Awesome easy recipe. My girlfriend has never liked fish until now. Yes it can be a bit bland but isn't Talapia supposed to be? I just added a little extra Old Bay Seasoning and it was perfect. I didn't think the lemon would make much difference at first...boy was I wrong! It seasoned all of the veggies perfect. I highly recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
I have to agree with the others. This was quite tasty. Bonus points for its simplicity.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
Awesome recipe -- quick and easy on a weekday. I served with butter and herb rice and broccoli. Will definitely use again, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canal Fulton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Massillon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
surprisingly tasty! everything is well balanced and relatively healthy! ...i did add carrots to the veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Ferrer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Changed the garlic and used oregano. Very easy to make. Would definitely do again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States