Healthier Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Made this recipe for lunch today but had to make a few adjustments due to lack of ingredients and it was amazing! Didn't have butter so I used "Can't Believe its not butter", didn't have lemon so used lemon juice, and the only frozen vegetables I had were frozen fingerling potatoes and peppers and onions from Schwann's. Also didn't have Old Bay so I used Cajun Blackened Seasoning..... It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Family loved it. Very healthy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
It was really good. Better then I thought
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Low calorie and still tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Really great if you are pressed for time. This is so simple, fresh, and healthy. You can add pretty much any veggies you want with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SandyK811

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrzcrwn
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Very good! So happy I made this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
This was pretty on point with some broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julsee

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Tried it tonight. My husband and I loved it. Yummy!!! The taste from the lemon is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by donnav

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Yonkers, New York, USA
Living In: Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
My daughter and husband gobbled this up. (My daughter is a typical 10 year-old who finds fish suspicious and rejects my offerings but she LOVED this.) I did not have the Old Bay so I looked up a substitute and this is what I found: 2 ½ Tbs. paprika 2 Tbs. salt 2 Tbs. garlic powder 1 Tbs. black pepper 1 Tbs. onion powder 1 Tbs. cayenne pepper 1 Tbs. dried leaf oregano 1 Tbs. dried Thyme Combine all ingredients thoroughly and store in an airtight jar or container. Makes about 2/3 cup Served with brown rice (The three minute kind from Trader Joe's) Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Free Mom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Angela Canady
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
My family LOVES this. It tastes great, it's healthy, and it's EASY. The first time I made it I included the lemon, but I haven't since then. It wasn't bad, we just aren't lemon ppl. I change up the veggies with whatever is fresh at my local produce market.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Canady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fruitland Park, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States