Healthier Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
I omitted the vegetables, but this is by far the best tilapia recipe I have used!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Tasty and easy, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Absolutely flavorful and easy to prepare
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Made this as my alternative to tilapia scampi (which I also found on here). Definitely a healthier way to make tilapia, but not super flavorful. I like a lot of lemon, so I'll amp that up next time. Easy and clean recipe for good ol tilapia.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Made this recipe for lunch today but had to make a few adjustments due to lack of ingredients and it was amazing! Didn't have butter so I used "Can't Believe its not butter", didn't have lemon so used lemon juice, and the only frozen vegetables I had were frozen fingerling potatoes and peppers and onions from Schwann's. Also didn't have Old Bay so I used Cajun Blackened Seasoning..... It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Family loved it. Very healthy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
It was really good. Better then I thought
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Low calorie and still tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexis Goodell
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Really great if you are pressed for time. This is so simple, fresh, and healthy. You can add pretty much any veggies you want with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SandyK811

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrzcrwn
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Very good! So happy I made this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States