Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Have made it this way for years, but I use lemon/pepper and Old Bay is a must, no celery salt, and I add about a tsp dill. Eat it 1-2 times a week, for sure a keeper. Wonderful over a bed of spinach and rice pilaf. YUM-guess this is dinner tomorrow, taste buds are kicking :-) Only 4* because of my changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by holly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I absolutely loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Nice change from our weekly grilled salmon but not a Fam favorite. would prob make again for a change but not a regular rotater
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolley900

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
This was great! I used cod. Broiled for 3mins each side then 2mins w/ the topping and that ended up being a little too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This recipe is quick, fresh and very tasty. Make it this way first to appreciate the complement of ingredients. Any changes to the ingredients - then it becomes a different recipe. Hubby said to keep this recipe in the weekly rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jovera619
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Very tasty!!! Only change was that I put olive oil on the tilapia before placing in the oven and didn't use butter. Other than that I kept everything else the same :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
This has become our go-to tilapia recipe. I add some Panko to the rest of the toppings for some extra crunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Like my son says : Yummy in my tummy!!!! Wr loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
AWESOME just AWESOME!! I sautéed onions and peppers and served over the Tilapia and it was just AWESOME. I served it to my family and a guest who is real picky. He said he didn't like fish but once he tried this fish he has changed his mind. This really is a very good recipe and my family asked me to make this regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Tastes amazing! I like to put it on top of a bed of brown rice and eat it together :) definitely my favourite tilapia recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States