Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Excellent! Restaurant quality and easy. Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
OMG. This recipe is the bomb. I substituted Chobani coconut yogurt for the mayo. Then just started adding spices. The best tilapia ever. Thanks everyone for the suggestions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cadillac_cat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Plainfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
This recipe absolutely rocks and is so easy the first time I made it I made two filets for my husband and I. I made sure to use more parmesan than mayo but added all the other ingredients to taste and to the portions I was serving. It was fabulous. This recipe can't be messed up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
I used Old Bay seasoning instead of what's listed here. But hubby loved it and and it's so easy! So it will be in our regular rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Vail, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I used half low fat extra protein greek yogurt and half light mayo to make this recipe even more healthier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
This recipe was very fast and easy which is what I was looking for. I substituted the light mayo with plain yogurt since I'm not a mayo fan. I made it in a small pan in my toaster oven with asparagus spears. Great idea without a lot of prep time!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
I tried this recipe and its great. I served mine with mixed veggies and saffron rice. It's quick. Its easy and inexpensive. I also used dried Italian seasoning instead of the basil, because I didn't have it on hand. Definently will cook this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mohipz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Dorado, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Soooo good!!! First time I didn't change a thing and it was perfect!!! I did add some panco to my husbands filet cause he likes the crunch and that was also excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
My kids loved this. I followed another reviewer's suggestion about using sour cream and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeff
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
I thought this was great. I did add panko bread crumbs and baked it for about 20 minutes before finishing it off in the broiler. I like a little spice so I added some Old Bay to my fillet. I just might add some Sriracha to the mayo mix next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States