Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Excellent! Restaurant quality and easy. Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
OMG. This recipe is the bomb. I substituted Chobani coconut yogurt for the mayo. Then just started adding spices. The best tilapia ever. Thanks everyone for the suggestions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cadillac_cat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Plainfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
This recipe absolutely rocks and is so easy the first time I made it I made two filets for my husband and I. I made sure to use more parmesan than mayo but added all the other ingredients to taste and to the portions I was serving. It was fabulous. This recipe can't be messed up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
I used Old Bay seasoning instead of what's listed here. But hubby loved it and and it's so easy! So it will be in our regular rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Vail, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
TIP: Use half low fat extra protein greek yogurt and half light mayo to make this recipe way more healthier than this version!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
This recipe was very fast and easy which is what I was looking for. I substituted the light mayo with plain yogurt since I'm not a mayo fan. I made it in a small pan in my toaster oven with asparagus spears. Great idea without a lot of prep time!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
I tried this recipe and its great. I served mine with mixed veggies and saffron rice. It's quick. Its easy and inexpensive. I also used dried Italian seasoning instead of the basil, because I didn't have it on hand. Definently will cook this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mohipz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Dorado, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Soooo good!!! First time I didn't change a thing and it was perfect!!! I did add some panco to my husbands filet cause he likes the crunch and that was also excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
My kids loved this. I followed another reviewer's suggestion about using sour cream and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeff
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
I thought this was great. I did add panko bread crumbs and baked it for about 20 minutes before finishing it off in the broiler. I like a little spice so I added some Old Bay to my fillet. I just might add some Sriracha to the mayo mix next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States