Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
I tried this recipe and its great. I served mine with mixed veggies and saffron rice. It's quick. Its easy and inexpensive. I also used dried Italian seasoning instead of the basil, because I didn't have it on hand. Definently will cook this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mohipz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Dorado, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Soooo good!!! First time I didn't change a thing and it was perfect!!! I did add some panco to my husbands filet cause he likes the crunch and that was also excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
My kids loved this. I followed another reviewer's suggestion about using sour cream and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeff
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
I thought this was great. I did add panko bread crumbs and baked it for about 20 minutes before finishing it off in the broiler. I like a little spice so I added some Old Bay to my fillet. I just might add some Sriracha to the mayo mix next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Have made it this way for years, but I use lemon/pepper and Old Bay is a must, no celery salt, and I add about a tsp dill. Eat it 1-2 times a week, for sure a keeper. Wonderful over a bed of spinach and rice pilaf. YUM-guess this is dinner tomorrow, taste buds are kicking :-) Only 4* because of my changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by holly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I absolutely loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Nice change from our weekly grilled salmon but not a Fam favorite. would prob make again for a change but not a regular rotater
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolley900

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
This was great! I used cod. Broiled for 3mins each side then 2mins w/ the topping and that ended up being a little too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This recipe is quick, fresh and very tasty. Make it this way first to appreciate the complement of ingredients. Any changes to the ingredients - then it becomes a different recipe. Hubby said to keep this recipe in the weekly rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jovera619
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Very tasty!!! Only change was that I put olive oil on the tilapia before placing in the oven and didn't use butter. Other than that I kept everything else the same :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 31-40 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States