Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Have made it this way for years, but I use lemon/pepper and Old Bay is a must, no celery salt, and I add about a tsp dill. Eat it 1-2 times a week, for sure a keeper. Wonderful over a bed of spinach and rice pilaf. YUM-guess this is dinner tomorrow, taste buds are kicking :-) Only 4* because of my changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by holly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I absolutely loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Nice change from our weekly grilled salmon but not a Fam favorite. would prob make again for a change but not a regular rotater
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolley900

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
This was great! I used cod. Broiled for 3mins each side then 2mins w/ the topping and that ended up being a little too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This recipe is quick, fresh and very tasty. Make it this way first to appreciate the complement of ingredients. Any changes to the ingredients - then it becomes a different recipe. Hubby said to keep this recipe in the weekly rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jovera619
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Very tasty!!! Only change was that I put olive oil on the tilapia before placing in the oven and didn't use butter. Other than that I kept everything else the same :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
This has become our go-to tilapia recipe. I add some Panko to the rest of the toppings for some extra crunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Like my son says : Yummy in my tummy!!!! Wr loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
AWESOME just AWESOME!! I sautéed onions and peppers and served over the Tilapia and it was just AWESOME. I served it to my family and a guest who is real picky. He said he didn't like fish but once he tried this fish he has changed his mind. This really is a very good recipe and my family asked me to make this regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Tastes amazing! I like to put it on top of a bed of brown rice and eat it together :) definitely my favourite tilapia recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States