Healthier Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
We tried this recipe for dinner this evening. Very good and so easy to prepare. We will definitely have this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
As I suspected nothing "browned" in 10 minutes at 350.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rockin Robin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
So good, as written! I think I actually like this better than when it's browned first in a pan!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
Healthy & Easy = Win Win
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Montrose, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
The family loved this dish. The only thing I would different next time is spray the baking dish first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
Ok... First of all there is no need to dirty a bunch of dishes. 1. You can dredge the chops in flour in a 1 qt bag then 2. use a 1 gallon bag for the bread crumbs. 3. I drained the oil from the pan I cooked the chops in then added the soup mixture. That way you get all the flavor from the yummy drippings. So you have the bowl from the eggs, the frying pan and the baking dish. Not too bad!:) if you want more gravy, just make a simple gravy with flour and chicken stock then add the soup mixture. My son ate it up really fast! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TamBell11

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Midland, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
We did not like at all. Our Pork chops turned out soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
Amazing. Followed recipe exactly and they browned so nicely!! Excellent dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
Surprisingly good, easy and very little clean up. Pour soup around the chops rather than over to keep the top crispier. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Dexter, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
Tasty & pretty simple. This is a variation of a recipe I regularly use & it was nice for a change. Add some veggies & potatoes & it's a complete meal. PC's were tender & moist, I'd make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chibiharuka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States