Hasty Chocolate Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Quick, easy and very tasty !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Yum! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahMc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Teutopolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
Super quick. Really delicious. So easy my three year old loves to help make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Super easy and delicious chocolatey taste. A bit too sweet for my taste but that can be easily changed next time! Would be so great with sliced bananas inside and fresh whipped cream on top! I can see this being an awesome go-to dessert
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brookline, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
This is so easy and so delicious! I couldn't believe microwave pudding could taste so good. Microwave it in a deep bowl 'cause it bubbles up a bit when cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dekkel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
This recipe reminds me of my Nan's chocolate pudding that she made when I was a little girl 30+ years ago. Absolutely wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
I remember having this as a kid. This is the perfect recipe. You can also use almond milk, and instead of cocoa I put in some chocolate peanut butter protein powder and it was amazing. I still agree with all others in the comments that say you should put in butter as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Durden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
This wasn't bad - but it definitely wasn't great! Consistency was good, nice & creamy. Thickened up really nice but was just kind of blah tasting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I made this for my beau after he stated he wanted some pudding. It was a little bitter so I think that I will cut down a bit on the cocoa powder next time. The texture and consistency were great though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Kiss the boxed stuff goodbye. So easy, quick and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 701) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Dark Chocolate Pudding Cakes

See how to make mini pudding cakes with luscious dark chocolate.

Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

See how to make a super-simple, 5-star chocolate pudding.

Chef John's Chia Chocolate Pudding

See how chia seeds make a yummy, healthier chocolate pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States