Hasty Chocolate Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: May 5, 2012
Easy, Fast, and Excellent!!! Great for when you need a chocolate fix and don't have any on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DJMONTY

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sanford, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
Wow, so easy and sooooo yummy. I threw this together in just a few minutes and it was fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
I absolutely love this pudding and it has come to my rescue many times when I am stuck on dessert ideas for a dinner party! Everyone who has had it at my house has loved it, so thanks for sharing! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by spydernat

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
Turned out fantastic. I did it on the stove as I dont like cooking too much in microwaves. I just did everything in a heavy saucepan. I did however mix everything up in the pan first and then put it all in the blender to ensure all lumps were out but i guess you wisk them all out too. I will put in a homemade pie crust and then add some whipped cream. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
It was easy and very good. I used skim milk and it turned out fine. I am a fan of pudding skin so the next time I will put my serving in a shallow bowl!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
this is nice for a sweet pick me up - i added a few pieces of haanero pepper and couple tabl. of vodka, this is pudding for mom only.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
The title is misleading. It isn't all that fast in comparison to other homemade puddings. Probably would have been faster to cook over the stove. Actually THINNED as it cooled. Thinnest pudding I've ever made. And I made this after they corrected the starch measurement. Also a little too sweet for my taste, but if you've got a major sweet tooth going, that could obviously work in its favor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
I made this pudding last night for supper. It was so much better than the box. The only thing I would do different is put only 1 tsp vanilla in it. It was just a little too strong for me. It is a lot easier than cooking on the stove. Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
yummy yummy yummy!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
Yum! a real keeper for those nights when you need a little rich chocolate. Almost as easy as instant but MUCH tastier. I like it warm too, as does hubby.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 658) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Mini Dark Chocolate Pudding Cakes

See how to make mini pudding cakes with luscious dark chocolate.

Chef John's Chia Chocolate Pudding

See how chia seeds make a yummy, healthier chocolate pudding.

Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

See how to make a super-simple, 5-star chocolate pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States