Hasty Chocolate Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Perfect recipe!!! Everyone LOVED it! Definitely a recipe I'll make again! I served it with homemade whipped cream and strawberries. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karyn Roy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Wonderful, warm chocolate pudding in Less Than :15. What a comfort food. Perfect~don't change a thing. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cabot, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Tupelo, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I liked it but you have to add more sugar to make it just right
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
i love this recipe its so good! its easy for kids and verry tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I added a pinch of regular table salt to the dry mix; whisked all dry ingredients together to assure no lumps and added a tablespoon of butter at the end. After the initial three minutes of microwaving, I had to nuke it three times in one minute intervals and it was perfectly made. Yum for my daughter who cannot have a lot of dairy with "traditional" homemade pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This is my go to easy pudding recipe. I never do it in the microwave. It works just as well on the stove top - just stir until it is thickened.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ntreez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
This turned out watery for me with 3tbsp cornstarch using skim milk even after sitting in the fridge overnight. Tried again with 4tbsp which corrected that. Also you need a very deep bowl because it bubbles up quite a bit and will make a mess in the microwave if you are not careful. Better off cooking over medium heat on stovetop imho since you have to stand around watching it anyways. No problems with it bubbling over like in the microwave and takes about the same amount of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fred Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This microwave chocolate pudding is better than any I have had.I,ll never buy boxed pudding again.i put some cocoanut in it.Just heaven sent.Try it.????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Whitfield

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Riverside, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Awesome and fresh. No chemicals! Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Claire Kowalick
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
This is easier than a mix and much better! I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Claire Kowalick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 694) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Dark Chocolate Pudding Cakes

See how to make mini pudding cakes with luscious dark chocolate.

Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

See how to make a super-simple, 5-star chocolate pudding.

Chef John's Chia Chocolate Pudding

See how chia seeds make a yummy, healthier chocolate pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States