Hash Brown Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by niaezesqa
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Love this recipe as it's really easy. Made it in a muffin tin so I can get mini quiche. I just eyeballed the quiche when it's in the oven since I was making smaller portions. Great as a picnic treat. My family enjoys it so much it is never enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I used this to help me with the basics. I used Trader Joes Frozen hashbrowns and baked longer. I also upped the size and did 2 larger quiches. Mmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ed Younce

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by forrest wolves enterprises
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I made this the day after Thanksgiving and it is great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Good, basic recipe, easy to modify to your family's liking. I added an extra egg and some diced bell pepper with the onion and ham. On the hashbrown crust I put the ham, onion and peppers, then I put the cheese on it and then poured the egg mixture of the top.. Like a quiche. (Rather than mixing the cheese with the ham, onion, pepper).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Pretty good! I had to use up some frozen hashbrowns, and this recipe came out very tasty. We used crumbled sausage, and replaced the milk with coconut milk (from the carton, not the can!) Turned out great. Would definitely make again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rose
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Made this and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
easy breezy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NitaRn47

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Evans, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Quick and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Laramie, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
I have made this several times. my family lovesit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
I baked the crust the day before to save time, and used bacon instead of ham (I also added an extra egg) and it was excellent! I will definitely make this a go-to dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 250) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hash Brown Casserole II

This creamy potato casserole with a crispy crust is great for brunch or dinner.

Cheesy Ham and Hash Brown Casserole

This casserole is everything you love about breakfast in one dish.

Hash Brown and Egg Casserole

This hearty casserole is meaty, cheesy, and so delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States