Handsome Party Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2002
This was definitely a five--a delicate pink punch (PERFECT for a baby girl baby shower), and rave reviews from all who tried it. Very tasty, very pretty AND incredibly simple with few ingredients that were easy to find. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2002
I made it for a church reception and it was gone in minutes, good thing I bought double the amount. A huge hit and so simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2004
This was a great tasting recipe and simple to prepare! We made a double batch for my best friend's bridal shower and it completly disappeared within about 30 minutes!! Very attractive too!! I will probably make this punch for my upcoming wedding!!!! Thank you for this simple to follow recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Carterville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2003
Very good and of course very attractive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ELIZABETHT

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2004
This recipe is GREAT!!!! I served this at my daughter's shower and her wedding reception and everyone loved it!!!! Not only does it taste wonderful, the color is also beautiful!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lafayette, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2004
I made this punch for a baby shower I hosted, it's the FIRST time ever that I ran out of punch! This was a HUGE hit! So easy and delicious! and I'm not usually a big fan of punch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2002
We loved it!! Threw my first baby shower and needed a good punch recipe. Served it to 50 very picky people who couldn't stop talking about how wonderful it was. I should have made 2 bowls! Thank you so much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2003
We were unable to find the plain Raspberry Sherbert so we used Rainbow instead but it was delicious and a big hit at my baby shower! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaineMamaOf4

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brewer, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2004
I made this for Easter and everyone really enjoyed it. I would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2004
A HUGE hit. I couldn't find raspberry sherbet but used pineapple instead and it was great! I'll be making this one again for my baby's 1st birthday party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wimberley, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Luau Punch

Don't miss out on this budget-friendly, tropical flavored punch.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States