Hamburgers by Eddie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Easy to make and our family approved of them judging by their empty plates. I did add 1 TB of Worcestershire Sauce and 1 TB of bread crumbs. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
My family loved these burgers! I did add the worchestershire sauce as others did, I used fresh garlic and deleted the egg as it wasnt necessary. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
this was pretty good.. used 1.25 lb ground turkey, 2 garlic cloves for the tsp's, left out the egg and added 1.5 tsp of worcestershire.. ty for a quick/easy recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by just_jam

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Arcadia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
A nice hamburger with few ingredients. I had small hamburger buns, so we made smaller burgers. I made the patties and then put a hole in the middle so they would not shrink and puff up while grilling. We usually add more ingredients when making burgers, but this simple recipe had great flavor and tasted wonderful on a chilly Sunday night. We dressed the burgers up with lettuce, tomato slices, cheese and slices of avocado. Served these with corn on the cob and a tossed salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Awesome so glad I came across this recipe. I had the same problem as others my kids eat fast food burgers but won't eat mine at home. But they loved these and asked when we were having them again. I did add Worcester sauce and bread crumbs. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Liked this burger so much the first time,I am having my second go-round tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I used bison instead - it came out delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
excellent & basic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Nice flavor! Omitted the egg, used garlic powder and added the review recommended magic "W" sauce. All four kids gobbled them up. Made them into mini-sliders. A hit without leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2013
Great easy recipe. Burgers were moist and delicious. Used A1 Smokey Mesquite steak sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

How to Cook Hamburgers

See how to make a perfectly cooked hamburger.

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States