Hamburger Skillet Supper Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Great quick and easy meal, my kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
only in a pinch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Loved it! Super simple and fast. Lots of ways to fix too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
I did alter the recipe a bit, I used 2 packages of ramen crushed,3 cups of vegetable, a can of condensed mushroom soup and a cup and a half of water. While my meat browned I season with garlic, pepper, basil, marjoram, thyme, sage, savory, and rosemary. This came out very excellent and will be added to the weekly meal plan for one of our busy days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Eubank, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
Made according to directions and never will again. My husband tasted this and said, "is this supposed to have flavor?" My 18 year old son came home from college a little later and said exactly the same thing (the apple really doesn't fall far from the tree lol), got out a can of cream of mushroom soup, mixed, heated and ate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karensue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middlebury, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
While it does not look very appetizing, it really suprised me. For a quick throw together meal it was pretty good. I will keep this on hand for another day when I don't feel like making an effort but need to get something on the table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
I divided the water in half and added a can of cream of mushroom soup. I also added a banana wax pepper seeded. It gave it a little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
Not a fan. Quick and easy, but not too tasty. My three-year-old ate it though. I think I prefer just a plain package of ramen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lhanders

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enoch, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
This was a great ,easy meal. i was surprised at how good it turned out , i used cream of mushroom soup instead of water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kc.dunn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Covington, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
Recipe is great as written. Not everything needs freaking cream of something soup. It does need a change on the cooking order. Ramen noodles turn to mush when cooked too long. For a more appealing less starchy texture cook the veggies first 3-4 min, then put in the noodles cooking them just long enough to get soft. That part usually doesn't take 3 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States