Hamburger Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by badaskaren
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
The whole family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
Falls apart, needs more flavor, bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
I did not have liquid smoke. I also used southern style potatoes instead of hash browns. I used mozzarella cheese for the top instead of cheddar. My husband really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorna F.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grantsburg, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
This was so good we ate it for lunch and dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2013
I cooked this only for myself so I cut all the ingredients in half, but it turned out amazing. I added a little onion and garlic powder to my potatoes and ground beef. I will be making this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kaylovee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Courtney Woods
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
I subbed Johnsonville Italian Sausage (casings removed - 19oz package) in place of the ground beef. I also used 6 eggs instead and increased the milk to half a cup. It was very tasty! My family really enjoyed it. It would be great with breakfast sausage too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney Woods

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fayetteville, Texas, USA
Living In: Columbus, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
Really, really good. Husband even had seconds! Fried 2 slices of thick bacon and crumbled into the final mix. Added 2 cloves of minced garlic while cooking meat. Wish I hadn't added the last topping of cheese but I know better for next time. Otherwise it was quite tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maia Marie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alameda, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
I made this exactly as written and it was pretty good. I will make this again but with a few changes. I am going to add some melted butter on top of the hash browns to help them brown, and I will use 4-5 eggs instead of 2. I will also add some green peppers and hot sauce to the hamburger mixture. This is a good basic recipe. Just needs some tweaking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
I didn't have any Worcestershire sauce, so I omitted it and added 1/2 cup sweet green pepper, it tasted awesome. My husband isn't a fan of trying new things, but he loved this, def. making it again soon, thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

How to Eat a Hamburger

See a quick trick for eating a juicy burger without the mess!

Roasted Potato and Sausage Quiche

A super-simple holiday brunch is ready in no time.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States