Ham Tetrazzini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
nuked mushrooms, cauliflower and broccoli to incorporate at the end to make it a complete meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phoebe

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
This was really easy and like the others, I made a couple of adjustments to the residence. I used cream of chicken soup, a little extra sharp cheddar cheese, Italian seasoning, and about 1-2 tbs of horseradish mustard. It was awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Wasn't great, but was fine and help get rid of leftover Easter ham.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Really enjoyed this as a good way to use left over ham. I also had mushrooms in the refrigerator, so made the mushroom soup from scratch. Chives abundant in the garden right now, so I think that would be good sprinkled on top when served.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Great recipe!! Thank you for sharing! Quick, easy, and simple to add/substitute ingredients - I used cream of chicken, 3 cheeses (sharp cheddar, mozzarella, parmesan); added 2 tbsp of greek yogurt, fresh mushrooms, and topped with diced tomatoes and parsley. Mahalo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Don't know why I didn't like this recipe, but I didn't. My friend seemed to really like it though. Oh well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kirsten Hanson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Chaska, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mzperry
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Instead of onion and pimento I used can of peas. Also used Penne instead of spaghetti. DELICIOUS and Quick!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
This is an excellent easy recipe. I used ramen noodles and added a bag of frozen california mix veggies, a small jar of mushrooms, extra onion, and a lot of black pepper. I also substituted milk for water, and cream of chicken for cream of mushroom soup. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
Thumbs up from everyone. As is the mushroom overpowers the cheese and the sauce is too heavy. Add milk to dilute, salt, pepper, and could add more cheddar. My kids wanted more ham too. Next time I'm going to throw in dome peas which would add veggie and color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I have made this several times- my alteration is I add RANCH dressing or I have actually used onion dip and I also add mushrooms and sometimes peas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chinacat01

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 237) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Ham and Squash Spaghetti

See how to make creamy smoked ham and butternut squash spaghetti.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Mini Wheels with Peas, Ham and Tomato

Sweet Virginia ham pairs perfectly with peas, tomatoes, and sautéed garlic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States