Ham Tetrazzini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Soooo yummy! I didn't have any parsley or pimentos, so I didn't add those, and I used about half of a large onion because I LOVE onions. Also, I used half a cup of milk instead of water, but I thought it looked a little too pasty, so I added about 2 tbs. of heavy cream. I also used Ronzoni Garden Delight pasta...I like using it for the colours when I have an otherwise monochromatic dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. P

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
Easy and delicious! I added some frozen peas and it was awesome. Thanks Susan!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalie Sayers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Very Good tasty basic recipe. Good for when you're in a hurry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
Great meal! I used 1/2 c. chicken broth instead of water and roasted red peppers (1/2 c). I also added 1 t onion powder, 1/2 t pepper, and 1 t of garlic sauteed with the onions. Then I added some cooked broccoli pieces at the end and it made a tasty, colorful dish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
Very quick and easy. Plus both of my picky kids ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
I added 3 cloves of garlic and 1 small red onion. Still was bland. Will probably make again but with more changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
This is amazing! I used mozzerella cheese instead of cheddar and omitted the peppers. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Excellent, easy, inexpensive - yum! I didn't have pimentos, used dried parsley, shredded cheddar jack & no water. Topped with parmesan cheese. I also used wide egg noodles instead of spaghetti noodles. Soooooo good even my picky 3 year old loved it. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
Quick, easy, tasty. I left out the parsley and pimentos, and added chopped mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 253) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Ham and Squash Spaghetti

See how to make creamy smoked ham and butternut squash spaghetti.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Mini Wheels with Peas, Ham and Tomato

Sweet Virginia ham pairs perfectly with peas, tomatoes, and sautéed garlic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States