Ham N Egg Skillet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
This was very very good! We all enjoyed this yummy dish. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Marcos, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
This recipe is awesome. I make breakfast casseroles and breakfast pizza, etc., but this is my all-time favorite. There isn't one ingredient that over powers others--you can taste and savor each flavor and texture. Thank you LuEllen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BakingWithLuv

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Rae
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
My GF and I tried this Sunday evening. Being a guy, I used about 3 cups of Ore-Ida O'Brien frozen potato mix. I hate having to buy and cut up potatoe's, onions and pepper's and throw out what's left over. I cooked the O'Briens in 1TBS of Crisco until the potatoes browned, then added the ham. I used 1 cup of diced ham (cut up a ham slice). After the ham had browned I added 3 eggs and 1/2 cup of milk with salt and pepper. Should have used 4 eggs. I have to say it turned out GREAT!!! BTW, 3 cups of the O'Briens is about all I had left in the bag, so I'm just guessing on the amount I used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Arkansas City, Kansas, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
i really love this its really yummy, make it every week my husband loves it too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hollywood, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
This was good! I realized at the last minute I didn't have peppers or onions, so I'm sure it would be better with. I do think it needed a couple more eggs or a bit less potato. But GREAT for leftover ham and so easy! Love one skillet meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Chase Simon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Made easily and super fast with frozen hashbrowns. We loved it with extra eggs, a little dill added, and sprinkled with Cholula or green Tabasco sauce at the table! This recipe is so simple, yet so tasty. Thank you for a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Welbert

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
My family liked this but next time I'll use more eggs and less potatoes. Great for something different on a Sudnay morning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States