Ham N Egg Skillet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
This was very very good! We all enjoyed this yummy dish. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Marcos, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
This recipe is awesome. I make breakfast casseroles and breakfast pizza, etc., but this is my all-time favorite. There isn't one ingredient that over powers others--you can taste and savor each flavor and texture. Thank you LuEllen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BakingWithLuv

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Rae
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
My GF and I tried this Sunday evening. Being a guy, I used about 3 cups of Ore-Ida O'Brien frozen potato mix. I hate having to buy and cut up potatoe's, onions and pepper's and throw out what's left over. I cooked the O'Briens in 1TBS of Crisco until the potatoes browned, then added the ham. I used 1 cup of diced ham (cut up a ham slice). After the ham had browned I added 3 eggs and 1/2 cup of milk with salt and pepper. Should have used 4 eggs. I have to say it turned out GREAT!!! BTW, 3 cups of the O'Briens is about all I had left in the bag, so I'm just guessing on the amount I used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Arkansas City, Kansas, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
i really love this its really yummy, make it every week my husband loves it too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hollywood, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
This was good! I realized at the last minute I didn't have peppers or onions, so I'm sure it would be better with. I do think it needed a couple more eggs or a bit less potato. But GREAT for leftover ham and so easy! Love one skillet meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lsimon99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Made easily and super fast with frozen hashbrowns. We loved it with extra eggs, a little dill added, and sprinkled with Cholula or green Tabasco sauce at the table! This recipe is so simple, yet so tasty. Thank you for a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Welbert

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
My family liked this but next time I'll use more eggs and less potatoes. Great for something different on a Sudnay morning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States