Ham Breakfast Braid Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
This was very quick and easy. I diced and sautéed mushrooms in extra virgin olive oil before adding the egg mixture. I also added green chilies to the eggs. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Great easy recipe. Picky daughter loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Amazing, this recipe was a big hit!! I made it for a potluck brunch so many people were asking for the recipe. It's much easier than it sounds when it comes to how to make the braid design. Just lay the 2 crescent on the baking sheet forming a rectangle and just pull the already shaped out triangles over the egg filling. So delicious, very creamy eggs this is going to be my new family recipe I shall pass down to my kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Sarah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Costa Mesa, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Photo by pigboy129
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
It was pretty good but I would use bacon instead of ham and maybe a little more cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
I usually don't take the time to write on review, on anything ever, but I've made this recipe several times and it's always a big hit. Make it on Sunday nights and slice it and we've got breakfast all week. LOVE LOVE LOVE this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
This is perfect breakfast on christmas day :) Everyone loved it and it wasn't to hard
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by food4me

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
AMAZING!!! used leftover ham from christmas dinner. Lasted my husband and I 3 breakfasts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2013
I made is as directed it was amazing. I did need to cook it the full time although I noticed others didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Wish I had jazzed up the eggs a bit more with some tomatoes or onions. I used cooked bulk Italian sausage in place of the ham, since that's more of our preference. Will try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookntaste

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: East Greenville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
Hard to please husband gave the thumbs up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking with Buttars

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 160) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Just Ham and Eggs

This is fuss-free food at its finest.

Mom's Breakfast Strata

A savory strata with ham, mushrooms, peppers, and melted Cheddar.

Country House Bed and Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a delicious egg, ham, and cheese breakfast casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States