Ham and Cheese Crescent Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by bd.weld
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
Easy to make sandwiches. Next time I will add more ham.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bd.weld

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Victorville, California, USA
Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
I rolled it and used provolone cheese (personal preference). It’s a very easy way to make a simple ham and cheese look classy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
My hubby really liked this. I would have liked it better if the crust had stayed more crispy. It tended to be soggy after only a few minutes out of the oven. It was however, quick and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pelicangal

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brookings, Oregon, USA
Photo by 5Foot3
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
The kids loved this! I used cheddar instead of swiss.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 5Foot3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
easy to make and can be varied to your familys meat and cheese ideas
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2010
So simple and so GOOD. We all liked these. I rolled them up jelly roll style and sliced in half. Make sure you seal all the seams or your cheese will melt out. Served with mustard ontop. YUMMY. I made two tubes of crescent rolls. Will make these often!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2009
These were really good. I made a variety using different meats and cheeses and the taste was awesome. i had toruble making them pretty though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by renstone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
I really like these, a great weekend lunch. I used 1/4 slice american cheese since thats what I had and it was the perfect amount!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kalex

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Oswego, Oregon, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
I FIRST TASTED Ham and Cheese Crescent Sandwiches ABOUT THERR OR FOUR YEARS AGO AT WORK AND THEY WERE GRATE.ONE DAY I WAS BROWSING ALLRECIPES.COM A CAME ACROSS THE RECIPE FOR Ham and Cheese Crescent Sandwiches & I'VE BEEN BAKING THEM FOR MY HUSBAND EVERY SINCE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiyoka

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Decatur, Georgia, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

See how to make this classic diner sandwich.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States