Ham and Cheese Crescent Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I'm not much of a ham person, but these were pretty good! My family loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ONIOND
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Nice and quick for a weeknight dinner...I felt just a bit guilty serving them, as they are quite greasy and salty...big green salad makes a good accompaniment!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONIOND

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Awesome! Love one reviewers post about making and keeping in fridge - I'll be trying that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Used oven roasted chicken breast. Tasty. Easy. Not greasy at all! KIDS LOVED! Recommend using parchment. Paired with a noodle soup for a quick Sunday afternoon lunch. Ps...did I mention kids loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
,I
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Very easy to make. One can't go wrong with Tillamook from medium cheddar from the local Costco.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Simple and Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Quick, easy and tasty. If you want it less greasy, use the reduced-fat crescent rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jfbeaner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Woodstock, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Super easy, and really tasty! I was surprised how filling these are. A tad bit on the greasy side. Not sure if that's because I used bricked cheddar or not. The only thing I did differently was add mustard before I rolled them. It adds a nice flavour. I will be making these again for sure! Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachimal
Home Town: Chatham, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I made these and they are sooo easy. My husband liked them a lot. Good thing to make for a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States