Ham and Cheese Crescent Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
My kids like these "hotpockets". It is quick and simple. I serve them for breakfast or lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caryl

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
These were great and make a quick meal. Definitely making them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Anaheim Hills, California, USA
Living In: Castle Rock, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
these were good & simple...but how do you get the dough completely cooked without the cheese starting to melt out??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caiden's mommy
Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Joey Joan
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
A good finger food for football, as well as other parties. Quick and easy and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joey Joan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarkston, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hainesport, New Jersey, USA
Photo by ~*CountryGirlGourmet*~
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
Very quick and easy recipe. My kids gobbled them up but I thought they needed a little something. We served with honey mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~*CountryGirlGourmet*~

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Magnolia Blossom
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Quick fix for dinner, although depending on the ham and cheese used, can be very salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Magnolia Blossom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lostant, Illinois, USA
Living In: Magnolia, Illinois, USA
Photo by MommySmith
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
These were very good. Next time we will cut the amount of cheese in half or just add another slice of ham to each roll. Either way, a little to much cheese. Oh! Best idea ever, just add a piece of bacon and leave everything else the same! Everything is better with bacon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommySmith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: New Market, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
Try using cheddar or provolone instead of American cheese. These are alright, but not very substantial.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dawn
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
Very easy to make and kids really like them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winter Haven, Florida, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
The good thing about this recipe is its versatility. I used turkey lunchmeat and some shredded cheese I had in the frig. It was the perfect lunch for my 2-yr-old grandson and me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Mini Ham and Cheese Roll Dinner

Hot little sandwiches and cool pasta salad pair perfectly.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States